AFP Chicago Announces 41st Annual Philanthropy Awards Luncheon Honorees

For over 40 years, Association of Fundraising Professionals – Chicago Chapter has honored the committed, passionate individuals and corporations who work on behalf of the nonprofit organizations that AFP Chicago serves. Our annual awards program, the “Faces of Philanthropy” luncheon, recognizes the outstanding achievements of these individuals, foundations and corporate philanthropists, fundraising volunteers, and fundraising executives. AFP Chicago is pleased to honor those who demonstrate high ethical standards and exemplify the philanthropic spirit of our great city.

41st Annual Philanthropy Awards Luncheon Honorees:

COL (IL) Jennifer N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Retired)
Distinguished Philanthropist Award

Greg Brown, Motorola Solutions
Executive Leader Award

James D. Parsons, The Brinson Foundation
Professional Grantor Award

Elizabeth J. Hughes, Illinois Institute of Technology
Benjamin Franklin Award

Mike and Mariann Stanton, Danny Did Foundation
Outstanding Community Leaders Award

Toni Sandor Smith
Outstanding Volunteer Award

Brennan O’Connell-Miller and Katherine Young
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy Award